Weather in Augusta-Richmond (Updated 2 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:16 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    68.5 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : From the East at 1.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    8.27 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Augusta-Richmond

      • 24 May, Wed 78 / 61 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 77 / 59 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 85 / 67 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 90 / 71 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 90 / 72 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 88 / 70 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 89 / 69 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 87 / 69 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 87 / 70 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri

    Comments