Weather in Augusta-Richmond (Updated 5 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    80.4 °F

    Humidity

    44%

    Wind : From the SSE at 3.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    6.20 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Augusta-Richmond

      • 25 Feb, Sat 82 / 59 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 74 / 39 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 66 / 40 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 76 / 60 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 82 / 63 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 82 / 57 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 68 / 42 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 68 / 43 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 70 / 50 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon

    Comments