Weather in Augusta-Richmond (Updated 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    96.3 °F

    Humidity

    46%

    Wind : From the SSE at 3.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    8.01 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    95 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    96 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Augusta-Richmond

      • 25 Aug, Thu 95 / 72 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 96 / 74 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 96 / 73 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 95 / 73 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 93 / 73 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 92 / 73 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 93 / 74 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 93 / 73 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 93 / 72 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat

    Comments